skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Caloundra67

49, Female, Single, Murray Region, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love, Laugh, Live! I¿m here to find someone genuine. No lies, no drama, to love and be loved.

Description

I am a happy outgoing woman and would like to find someone that wants a companion to laugh and spend quality time with. My best friend to tell my secrets to and explore each other and life together. Someone to talk and laugh with, to kiss, hold and love.
I don┬┐t need someone I want someone in my life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 46 - 57 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Knows what they want. Someone loyal and loving. No lies, no secrets. Someone to just be themselves and enjoy great company.

My interests

Music
Anastasia, Prince, George Michael, Roman Keating, Rock, Pop, 1980¿s music
Reading
True Crime, Real life stories

Contact Caloundra67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me