skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Confidentcomposure

43, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
22 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I love art, and good friends who make me laugh

About me - description

I work as a trainer and life coach in house for learning and development. I love spending time with friends observing nature for inspiration and find this rejuvenating. I am looking for a man who is strong minded yet patient with good values that I can respect, a leader who is inspiring and interesting.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Irish
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 5 to 6 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

interesting,ambitious, funny, respectful and protective

My interests

Music
relaxing music, happy music
Reading
Design/Architecture
Movies & TV
comedy
Sport
Don't play sport
Other Interests
walking nature, cooking, interior decorating,