skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lookn4Sum1

59, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready for a new chapter. No expectations, just friendship and then whatever blossoms from there. My ambition is to enjoy every moment I have left.

Description

What you see is what you get. No paint no facade. Just me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 53 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
23 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest man who wants a friendship/relationship. No one night stands. Someone that wants to date a mature non blonde non teenager.

My interests

Music
Anything that I can understand what they're singing with no expletives. Old, 70's,80's,90's to modern day. A smidge of country.
Reading
Autobiographies, Fiction. Some Non Fiction.
Movies & TV
Some TV, Films - Comedy, RomCom, Action no Horror.
Sport
Have played Tennis, Softball, done Snow Skiing, Water Skiing. Enjoy watching MLB. Willing to watch other sport depending on the company and game.
Other Interests
Cruising and touring different countries. Enjoying meeting up with friends for a meal and a chat. Love breakfast with my adult kids.

Contact Lookn4Sum1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me