skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


59, Female, Divorced, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


It's better when we're together.


I'm an easy going person, trying to live each day like it's my last.
Good food, great coffee and café culture are a regular priority, and when in the mood, I'm creative in the kitchen.
Health, particularly nutrition, mindset and movement, plays an important role in my life.
Music lifts my mood and is a must, and I'm into fashion, contemporary design and photography.
I love the beach, and have the freckles to prove it, as well as other natural environments.
My kids are all grown up, and independent, so now's a good time to see the world, so I'm seeking a 'partner in travel¿, amongst other things.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 52 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Cairns & Surrounds, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A tall, follically challenged and handsome guy, who's kind, fun loving and smart - and happy to show a current photo!

My interests

Love to listen to music via my headphones on my daily walk, Eric Clapton, Eagles, Van Morrison, John Mayer, Dido, Fleetwood Mac, Phil Collins, Carly Simon, Ed Sheeran...
Like to read as well, especially natural health, personal development and philosophy style books.
Water skiing, swimming and regular walking.

Contact Natralis

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me