skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
14 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


The Austin with the extra wide bench front seat


My Dad was a gadget man who bought me ridiculous secondhand cars. Everyone loved my bright yellow Holden station wagon with column-shift gears. And my next car - the Austin with a mile-wide bench front seat. That one was particularly popular with guys at uni.

Dad gave me two pieces of advice - don't walk so fast and don't do medicine. Failed both. Holding hands is the best way to force me to walk more slowly.

But he was wrong about medicine. Love my work which is all about diagnostic puzzles and problem solving.

Some more about me:

* Pretty self-sufficient but would sometimes like to put myself in your hands and let you take over.

* Fairly angst about some things. I'll agonize for ages about which phone plan to get and then buy a car in an afternoon because it seemed like a good deal.

* Love watching cricket but don't cope well with Australian batting collapses. Rugby is similar - at present I almost need to know the outcome before I can bear to watch it.

* Cheerful, good at forgetting the bad things and remembering the good. Kind but not sweet - don't suffer fools.

Not just seeking a companion. Hoping for a meeting of the minds, weak at the knees. The real deal.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 53 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican

My interests

General rock (Van Morrison, Hunters and Collectors, Bowie, Bryan Ferry, Steely Dan. I enjoy live concerts, last one Santana, first one at 16 was Dylan at the showground. Enjoy classical music though certainly not an aficionado.
Very keen reader, crime is favourite but read many and varied in between. Favourites: Truman Capote's In Cold Blood, People of the Book by Geraldine Brooks, Ian McEwan's Saturday.
Movies & TV
Crime theme continues with TV, Scandinavian noire and much on SBS on demand especially if it's set in Iceland! BBC drama and local drama. Love movies: drama, rom com, action, some foreign films, especially French.
I swim laps every day, relaxing and important to be fit. Play tennis most weekends. Love watching sport, cricket, rugby, tennis.
Other Interests
Enjoy travelling which has usually been associated with conference destinations (US, Europe, South America). Enjoy entertaining at home especially lunches or dinners for friends. Theatre, movies, beach. Love dancing - even at home alone but far better at a great venue, preferably with a live man!

Contact OhSusannah1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me