skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Last change in life....would like to find a love for the rest of life


Attraction to another tells me there is promise for the future, if its not there it never will be one wants to be together because of time alone. I want to find that attraction that turns into love. I have been alone for some time now, though certainly not lonely, and very open to sharing my life with someone else.
I love the outdoors, the water and finding new experiences.
I have 2 children and grandchildren I love and adore...the umbilical cord detached.
I enjoy healthy living and take pride in how I look, act and live...though do not take myself seriously and am down to earth
I have traveled a fair bit and enjoy the experience of different cultures and environments, and would like to get to see more of Australia as well.
I love to entertain....have great food, wine and music with one other or friends/family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 56 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

You are looking for a partner in life, that is sensual, generous, kind and loving. You are interested in getting out and doing things. You can accept me and yourself just as we are, easy going and you do not take life too seriously.

My interests

I have a wide and varied interest in music, from classical and opera to contemporary. I enjoy going to an opera just as much as having my car radio on KISS and EDGE. It is about the artist and their passion most often.
Movies & TV
I enjoy controversial, thought provoking and humanitarian productions. I also can get into the shallow, social and trivial lifestyle stuff for just because.......though I dont want to see people cooking, cleaning or singing in their home or in any reality production .
I am not into any "sport", just exercise for need. I feel others passion for particular sports, teams and goals is cool. It would be nice that I can be introduced to more.
Other Interests
I have been doing photography courses on and off, would like to actually finish one and put more time into photography. I either walk or swim most days and like to live and eat healthy. I am interested in lots of things....and flexible with others interests too.

Contact SusieG

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me