skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"looking for a life long partner who has similar qualities and shared interests "

Description

I am a widow and retired recently.
I believe loyalty, trust, empathy, sense of humour and positive outlook on life are important.
I am a caring person and treat others .I am a good communicator and listener and can hold a good conversation. l value friendship and family. I am active and keep myself fit, enjoy walking most days, gardening, cooking, movies, weekend away, dining out or romantic evenings as a couple. I love to travel no matter where in the world. I have cruised and travel overseas several times .I take pride in my appearance, sociable and also private at times ,Young at heart and interested in meeting new people.
I am financially secure and independent and looking for a serious relationship not a one night fling.
Looking for a companion who is a good communicator, great sense of humour, gentle and fit enough to participate in activities such as walking, travel etc and take pride in his appearance.A gentleman who is comfortable with himself and knows how to treat a lady and fun to be with. A caring gentleman who represents himself well.
Looking forward to share and enjoy life' experiences with someone who is passionate about life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 58 - 68 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Mauritian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Leo
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
33 years
Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Some college
Industry Government Retired
Job role Customer Service Role Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for a partner who is active and enjoy simple things in life. Seeking a long life partner who has similar qualities and shared interests .

My interests

Music
I enjoy all the 60's - 70's and 80's music . Favourites The Eagles -Tom Jones & Elvis
Reading
I enjoy reading Magazines -junk mail & Sunday Newspaper.
Movies & TV
I watch current affairs - romantic movies-Cooking shows & documentaries.
Sport
I sometimes watch basketball not a great fan of sport .
Other Interests
Like travelling in Australia and overseas.

Contact Virgo1951

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me