skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

stardust17

48, Female, Widowed, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
06 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Kind, romantic, considerate soul searching for life-long friend / partner"

Description

Music has been big part of my life for many years. I always enjoy a quiet night with good food & wine and company of a genuine, loving friend / partner.
Living in Australia since 2009 and spent most of that time working to establish myself here. I would love to travel, to see more of Australia and the world with that special person.
One might find me a bit shy & quiet at first. I am down-to-earth, friendly and easy going once he / she knows me better.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 56 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Vietnamese
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
27 years
Sometimes living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other Management, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Genuine, honest, respectful and considerate soul who is happy to share his everyday life with a woman of similar personality

My interests

Music
varieties of pop, easy listening music, orchestra, etc
Reading
newspaper, magazine, novelty, romance, etc
Movies & TV
news, romantic movies, documentaries
Other Interests
teaching, playing music, singing, travels, fine dining, etc.

Contact stardust17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me