skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
16 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Easy going and down to earth - Love to laugh"


Honest, dependable, trust worth, smart, clean, very detailed, woman of her word, gives 100%to the right partner with no reservations, caring, hand holder and funny.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • Black / African
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background, Black / African
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Eye colour - Other, Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Other, Auburn, Bald
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Administration, Trades / Services, Other industry, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Government employee, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Mining, Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Technical, Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Other job role, Tradesperson, Executive
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other religion
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is clean, not lazy, can finish given tasks, knows how to handle woman with respect, goal oriented and good sense of humor.

My interests

Gospel, pop, rock, jazz and other
Movies & TV
Romantic, family, comedy
Tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to sing, love camping, spending time at home watching movies with popcorn, swimming, outdoor activities, beach, biking, walking in the neighborhood...