skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Redlands City, QLD
Last online:
19 Oct '16


“Looking for a genuine guy with a kind heart, who likes adventure. Someone who likes renovating and is good with his money.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


More tomboy than Princess Id rather be active than be sitting around worry about my nail polish or the latest fashion. That is not to say that if I need to I cannot knock your socks off. It's just not the thing I focus on most of my time.
I like to have fun, am energetic. Enjoy my work, my family, my friends and life in general but it would be even better with that certain someone who makes my heart beat fast. Love to travel and see new places and would love to find some one to share the memories with. Hey remember when we. . . . Yeh that would be nice.
I have traveled on my own and with my family and enjoyed it very much.

I am looking for someone who likes to make plans, achieve goals and have adventures. Looking for a great friendship that has a spark. Lets start there and see where we go.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 47 - 61 yrs old
Location Redlands City, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a kind heart, who wants a partner to share their life with, someone who loves adventure. Someone who likes to keep active, someone who likes to dance or would like someone to dance with. Someone who loves his family, has good friends and is ready to start a new relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all sorts of music except head banging . I also like to make music, sing and play.
Love to read personal development stuff and autobiographies
Movies & TV
Yes chick flicks , action and adventure but no horror
Anything on the water, in the water or near the water I like to be active I go to gym and walk, ride my bike and I enjoy fun runs. I have a kayak and love the bay and the surf for swimming.
Other Interests
Learning new things, renovating or developing houses and making new friends.

Contact Alison29

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me