skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
28 Dec '15


“A Gentleman and a Scholar.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I feel that life is about contrasts. I try to have balance in most areas of life... so while I am into fitness and a healthy lifestyle, I try to balance that with being a bit of a foodie and a wine lover. I have an affinity for the outdoors but I also enjoy a game of poker or a quiet night in watching a movie. In some ways I am a calculated risk taker, motorcycling is a passion yet I don't like to gamble other than the occasional friendly wager with friends. I have tried also to apply this theory to my work life starting out as a tradie before moving into management and studying at university.

In addition to balance which is perhaps a Libra thing... not that I read too much into astrology. I think Myers-Briggs personality profiling is far more accurate but I digress, in addition to balance I feel that honesty and enjoying each day for what it brings are vital not just in relationships with those that I'm close to but also in being content with one self. While I have drive and generally apply myself with passion and focus, I'm also a bit of a joker who loves to have a laugh... often at my own expense. If you can't have a bit of fun, what's the point?

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 20 - 33 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Management
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that I can form a friendship with which might hopefully blossom into something more... and by that I mean a serious relationship. Not looking for casual hookups etc.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Into a really broad range of music, my radio is normally set to triple J.
Really enjoy sport of all kinds. I'll try just about anything as long as there is sledging or banter.
Other Interests
Going to the beach, dining out, being outdoors, strength and fitness training, catching up with friends, motorcycling, cycling.

Contact Nordic

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me