skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

HechiceraBruja

54, Female, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Trying to live life to the fullest, while waiting for the partner I can't live without, to join me, for a life less ordinary.

About me - description

I am neither tall or brunette. I am not looking for someone to "complete" me.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Green, Grey, Blue, Brown, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Jewish, Catholic, Anglican

What I'm looking for

Seeking an awesome, authentic man, who understands my pure empathic heart, indulges my dirty mind, tolerates my cheeky, dark & wild side and appreciates my demented soh, who can match my passion, doesn't underestimate my intuition and secure enough not to be intimidated by my independence. & in TAS

My interests

Music
Music is my drug. From 1970's to current music.
Movies & TV
Horror movies, comedy, drama, and thrillers. TV renovating shows. Don't like cooking shows.
Sport
Fitness is important to me, the only sport I watch is Australian Ninja Warriors.
Other Interests
Ancestry, gardening, renovating, travelling