skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
26 Oct '16


“"Kindness is a language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a maths major who has spent most of my professional life in the IT consulting world. I was a professional dancer for many years, and in my spare time still follow my passion. I have a beautiful self contained little family, but the idea of finding a partner in crime is extremely appealing.

I value intellect, honesty, compassion and empathy, but without passion, the ability to think outside the box, and a smidgen of eccentric, life gets a bit dull.

I prefer wrinkles to botox, sneakers to heels, shorts to skirts, relationships to flings, deep to shallow , independent to dependent.

I've lived long enough to know that what you want is not necessarily what you need, so I endeavour to keep an open mind at all times.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality South African
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Buddhist, Catholic, Other, New Age, Jewish
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

passionate, energetic, intelligent, soulful, kind, loving, non smoker. Someone who embraces life, who's young at heart, with a sense of self and an ability to empathise... and gents - I'd prefer a level of honesty when you declare your age. I'd prefer realtime years, not RSVP years :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

enjoy almost anything from classics to soul, to house - just can't cope with heavy metal
mainly biographies
Movies & TV
prefer theatre, but movies are great and more affordable! Arthouse, MArtial arts, thrillers...etc struggle with slapstick and dark humour. Don't make me sit through Austin powers or black adder please, and I wont make you watch endless hours of SYTYCD
I prefer participating to spectating. My first passion will always be dance though, followed by a new addiction to spin classes. No matter how many spin classes I do though, I'm never prepared for the intensity of a dance class and all the muscle groups I forgot I used to have.

Contact gogojo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me