skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bobbiegirl22 (was StilettoGirl22)

55, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
02 Dec '16

Headline

“Join me on the next stage of my life.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

To describe myself would be smart, intelligent, witty, flirty but faithful, playful but driven, soft yet edgy. Am very down to earth with a wicked sometimes warped sense of humour. I am a very supportive person. Friends are from varying walks of life....
I do not have time or inclination to get involved in mind games. I am seeking someone that has time to build a relation/friendship. It starts here - if you want to get to know me - send an email and then respond (pretty simple really - if you are serious). Feel that I need to be a bit blunt here - I am seeking a relationship (that will be built over time) however not interested in being a friend with benefits...!! No judgement - you are just at a different time of life than what I am.
I don't have an ideal person in mind - you know when you meet the person if there is chemistry and you go from there. Love the Northern Beaches BUT would move for the right man as long as I was near water...... love the Blue Mountains and can pretty well work from anywhere with my work ...
Love the outdoors - whether it be exploring country towns; cafes; comfortable both in dressing up and wearing jeans.....
Pretty well bought up on a motor bike so happy to hop on the back of one.... feminine tomboy...
A firm believer in KARMA. Having come through a number of lifes difficulties I have become a stronger person. Each obstacle that I have endured has bought me a step closer to my dream. The journey has been rocky, at times, however, I believe it will be worth it in the long run. Enlightenment is a wonderful thing.
Love to travel and explore this great land but so much more fun with someone by your side... have travelled to the UK, USA, Canada, NZ, Mexico, Bali, Thailand, Tahiti... and some of Australia and would like to do more of..

At a glance

Summary

Bobbiegirl22's

Details

Bobbiegirl22's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 58 years old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Other Islander, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Grey, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
24 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Administration
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would expect you to keep yourself fit without being fanatic. Someone that understands that happiness is not just a fulfillment of a list of expectations. Someone that doesnt rely on sms or skype as a means of communication.....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Ministry of Sound-Chillout; Norah Jones (latest-beautiful); Rock 'n' roll; Classical; Elvis Presley; even a little C & W (Johnny Cash)Shania Twain;Andre Rieu; Neil Diamond;Robbie Williams; R & B; Jazz; Really anything except heavy metal or rap; depends on my mood;
Reading
Autobiographies, lastest Top 10, thrillers; Latest readings:Shantaram - currently reading to follow up to it; 50 Shades of Grey; Jonestown; Antwone Fisher (autobio); Psychological thrillers; forensic; smutty stuff from time to time..
Movies & TV
Normal 'chickflicks'; True life movies; all Julia Roberts; Adventure; Crime; Audrey Hepburn; Black and White flicks... Have to be in the mood for a 'serious' movie.....Not big on science-fiction or horror (although it is an experience to watch one with me!!!);
Sport
Rugby Union, League (Manly - sorry), Soccer, Cricket, Swimming.... Boxing, all water sports; Motor racing (cars and bikes) was bought up on a bike with a father that did Speedway.
Other Interests
Learning more about my spiritual side & realising that you need spiritual growth to grow; getting away from the city and shooting out for few hours and exploring; gardening

Contact Bobbiegirl22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me