skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bibi85

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
25 Jul '17

Headline

“I don't believe dessert HAS to come after mains...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love food, my job, sunshine, reading, socialising (usually involving wine), animals, travelling, going to the gym, being outdoors, friends, family, a whole bunch of different TV shows, F1, being on or in water, trying new things, and lots more!

I returned about 18 months ago from nearly 8 years in the UK and I'm absolutely LOVING the sunshine in Sydney. My job takes me to some really cool areas of the world, and I try to make the most of it when I travel. Most recently I've been on safari, then cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. Next stop: glaciers in Patagonia.

I'm generally a very happy person, and love my independence and alone-time, but now feel ready to find the right person to share life with. Humour, intelligence and sociability are the most appealing attributes of a partner. Everything else is just trimmings :)

At a glance

Summary

Bibi85's

Details

Bibi85's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 30 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone witty, intelligent, kind, preferably romantic, ready for a relationship and good at communicating who loves to live life to the fullest as much as chilling out on a Sunday afternoon. Must love pets, too, because I have two!

My interests

Music
Rock, country, anything from the 80's and 90's, latin, jazz, classic. Like a bit of Ed Sheeran but that's about it for current mainstream music.
Reading
I love reading. I read EVERYTHING. Well, except the financial pages. Yawn.
Movies & TV
I will watch whatever TV show is hot at the time!
Sport
F1, Gym, Bush-walking / hiking.
Other Interests
I love being on or in water, so things like snorkelling and kayaking really appeal to me.

Contact Bibi85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me