skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cinnabar

39, Male, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Let us read and let us dance - two amusements that will never do any harm to the world. (Voltaire)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm partial to those who are into the arts and like the outdoors too - a keen sense of humour is also appreciated. I like to get out to see comedy, music and theatre, and am also into hiking, camping, skiing, etc. As far as cooking goes - Thai food is what I like to make, but can also turn out a pretty decent Spanish omelette...

At a glance

Summary

Cinnabar's

Details

Cinnabar's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
career & education
Education level Post Graduate

My interests

Reading
The classics of all periods, Chekhov, Proust, Camus are some of the writers I like best.
Movies & TV
I'm keen on comedies like Peep Show, The Thick of It, and Seinfeld.
Sport
Soccer, swimming, skiing, hiking, tennis.

Contact Cinnabar

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me