skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JJJgirl7

39, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
29 May '17

Headline

“Gigs, Sport, Fitness & Health”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a bit of a music head, have travelled quite extensively (but am trying to cut back this coming year). I love playing tennis, gigs, festivals, bbqs and catchups with friends, a good doco and weekend brekkies are great for chill time. Looking for a cruisy guy, with a good sense of humour and who is fairly active.

At a glance

Summary

JJJgirl7's

Details

JJJgirl7's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 44 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Mining
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

fun, fit, cruisy, intelligent & who has some moral integrity

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Strokes, Sticky Fingers, Gang of Youths, D.M.A's, Rufus, Arctic Monkeys, Wombats, Last Dinosaurs, Jebediah, Weezer, Muse, Friendly Fires, Kings of Leon, Art of Sleeping, Silversun Pickups, Alabama Shakes
Reading
autobiographies
Movies & TV
fargo series, breaking bad, docos - religulous, going clear, the staircase, the true cost, I think we're alone now. will ferrell movies, meet the fockers, tropic thunder, inception, looper
Sport
tennis, volleyball, enjoy playing spurts probably more than watching them, i.e cricket, soccer, basketball. Although do enjoy watching tennis and ice hockey.
Other Interests
camping, travelling, fishing, the races

Contact JJJgirl7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me