skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Pseudoscience

28, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
25 Sep '17

Headline

“Just going with the flow :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I consider myself to be:
-Down to earth & passionate
-Switched on & focused
-Quirky & humorous; I have a dry sense of humour & love witty banter.

I am:
- keen on living a healthy active lifestyle & fitness is something I prioritise.
-A lover of all things creative, animal, nature, or music related.
-Interested in meeting genuine people

To extend on my short & sweet profile:
-I work in casework. I finished my psych degree in 2015 (yes, another one). I have a small business on the side which allows me to channel my creativity.

-I laugh a lot.. I am able to see humour in everyday life or less than pleasant situations

See 'Interests' for further insight :)

At a glance

Summary

Pseudoscience's

Details

Pseudoscience's

Ideal Partner

Age 28 years old 24 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who: -Has a sense of humour, and enjoys conversing in a playful witty manner, but is also on for more meaningful convos. -Sincere, open and honest -Has a sense of adventure. -Ideally values a healthy &/or active lifestyle

My interests

Music
Eclectic & broad taste; love genres ranging from alternative/indie rock, shoegaze, electronic, dance, prog metal to classical. ATM, listening to Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Radiohead, Alcest, Porcupine Tree, The National, Silversun pickups, Daughter & way too much other stuff to list :)
Sport
Not particularly into 'sport' sport, however very much into fitness orientated stuff (i.e, running, cycling, HIIT & circuits) and outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking etc.
Other Interests
Interests/I Enjoy: being creative + making stuff; keeping active; nights in or out with a glass of wine & good company; finding & being surrounded by scenic settings; Exploring new places; learning new things; taking my dogs out; drinking coffee & eating anything sweet.

Contact Pseudoscience

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me