skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tomo12

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Dave ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

looking for a companion to kick some ass with. I can cook and sometimes sew.

At a glance

Summary

Tomo12's

Details

Tomo12's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 24 - 40 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

not sure, you'll need to able to like going places as I like to explore.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all the shit music or so I'm told. Captain Beefheart, Cream - Band, Captain Beefheart - Singer, Buddy Guy, Buddy Guy, Captain Beefheart, Led Zeppelin, Cream, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones
Reading
the internet
Movies & TV
try not to watch the idiot box too much, only when I'm sick or tired Superbad, Dirty Harry, Mad Max, Apocalypse Now, Mad Max, Dirty Harry, The Other Guys, The Goodies, The IT Crowd, Unbeatable Banzuke, American Dad, Flight of the Conchords
Sport
I snowboard, but I know snowsports aren't for everyone Motorcycle sport

Contact Tomo12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me