skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

crod10

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Get it done!

Description

Pretty relaxed about life and am always up for an adventure. Not here searching for 'the one'... But it can always be the next girl you meet! Grown up in Sydney but have lived in several countries and plan on a few more before my time's up.
Enjoy keeping fit.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Fun, relaxed, into sport.

My interests

Music
Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, DJ Charlie White, Hey Maverick, Kid&Play, MIA, Taylor Swift, Dixie Chicks
Reading
The Power of One, The Paleo Diet, Harry Potter
Movies & TV
Indiana Jones, Braveheart, Titanic, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Sport
All of them
Other Interests
Musical Theatre