skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

markymuse

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
10 Jul '17

Headline

“Tina you fat lard, come and get your dinner”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

At a glance

Summary

markymuse's

Details

markymuse's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 18 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who i can click with, in a sense that we both have alot in common and appreciate spontaneity! Honesty is a massive thing for me too :)

My interests

Music
Karnivool, Muse, radiohead, red hot chili peppers, rage against the machine, birds of tokyo. Im open to most tastes in music :)
Sport
AFL, cricket, golf, ice hockey

Contact markymuse

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me