skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
10 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I will never know unless I try


Fun, interesting & kind person to be around with. Stable, descent & many more good qualities to discover.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Green, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Property / Real Estate, Defence / Emergency Services, Construction, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Consulting, Legal, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Sales / Marketing
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Management, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Technical
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

TRUE GENTLEMAN. True lover. Not a game player. NON-SMOKER. Fit, handsome, presentable, financially stabled. Baggage free, no drama & ready to move on to a brand new exciting life. Looking for companionship not a casual or seasonal partner.

My interests

Other Interests
Love to visit new places, driving, motorbike riding, camping, bush walking, dining.

Contact Mysteriousgirl19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me