skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RPM63

47, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for true love!

Description

Basically, when it comes to tell me about yourself game I would always run out of words. The hardest thing to do for me so it seemed and to whoever stops by, read on. If grin isn't worth deploying time to click "next"

Courageous is the first word to describe my personality. Why? I braved to jump out of the plane at Fox Glacier NZ, have summited few peaks, managed to bush walk alone and got lost, could keep going despite being out of my comfort zone.

Have stood upright on the surfboard when I had the very first wave ride of my life at Manly. The fifth ride though was the longest, it was stupendous!

Loving. Yeah, could lovingly love even the unlovable yet in search of a true LOVE.

I follow the law of reciprocity which is the principle of treating others as one would wish to be treated oneself.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 42 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Filipino
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Pisces, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo, Gemini, Aries, Cancer, Libra, Leo
Personality Private Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Red, White, Bald, Light Brown, Other, Auburn, Blonde, Grey, Black
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
22 years - 27 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, High School, Degree
Industry Education / Science Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Construction, Sales / Marketing, Consulting, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Retired, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Mining, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Jewish, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Romantic, loving and respects women

My interests

Music
70's 80's 90's and some Pop and RnB
Reading
both fiction and non fiction
Movies & TV
suspense thriller, science fiction, adventure (will add more later)
Sport
tennis, badminton
Other Interests
surfing, yoga and gym

Contact RPM63

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me