skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

RPM63

47, Female, Separated, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for true love!

Description

Basically, when it comes to tell me about yourself game I would always run out of words. The hardest thing to do for me so it seemed and to whoever stops by, read on. If grin isn't worth deploying time to click "next"

Courageous is the first word to describe my personality. Why? I braved to jump out of the plane at Fox Glacier NZ, have summited few peaks, managed to bush walk alone and got lost, could keep going despite being out of my comfort zone.

Have stood upright on the surfboard when I had the very first wave ride of my life at Manly. The fifth ride though was the longest, it was stupendous!

Loving. Yeah, could lovingly love even the unlovable yet in search of a true LOVE.

I follow the law of reciprocity which is the principle of treating others as one would wish to be treated oneself.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 22 to 28 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries, Capricorn, Scorpio, Aquarius, Libra, Pisces, Sagittarius, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Leo
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Black, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Auburn, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, White, Light Brown, Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Mining, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retired, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Construction, Legal, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Agricultural
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Other job role, Senior Management, Customer Service Role
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other religion, Jewish, Atheist, Agnostic
  • Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Romantic, loving and respects women

My interests

Music
70's 80's 90's and some Pop and RnB
Reading
both fiction and non fiction
Movies & TV
suspense thriller, science fiction, adventure (will add more later)
Sport
tennis, badminton
Other Interests
surfing, yoga and gym