skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ToChances9876

42, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
21 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

what are you looking for?

Description

everyone talks about their good side, me? I¿m stubborn, feisty, hot tempered, demanding and very direct. That¿s my bad side in a nutshell putting it out there on the table. i don¿t like wasting anyone¿s time. I enjoy going out as well as staying home doing absolutely nothing. I am hard but I do believe that i am fair. im not a girlie girlie type, i don¿t shriek if my nail break or my hair is a mess or constantly excusing myself to go to the bathroom reapplying make up. I¿m not a barbie doll, just a very average ordinary woman in her 40¿s. I¿m friendly and bubbly who tends to laugh at her own jokes. I want a partner, a lover and a best friend. I would prefer to be happily single rather have a wrong person. If I seem disinterested when talking to you, it is not the case. if I¿m not interested, I will tell you straight ¿no¿ or that I¿m not interested. I just wanted to understand you more before I fully open up.
If you are looking for fun, please have consideration and not waste time.
If you¿re not interested in making a conversation please do not send kisses.
If you¿re easliy jealous and controlling please refrain from contacting me.

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 18 yo
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Executive, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet