skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vivalacuna

59, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm intelligent, curious, playful, positive and confident. Adaptable, flexible and creative. Slim, fit and active.

Description

Laughter, empathy, compassion and warmth spring to mind....

Educated, articulate, intuitive, quirky with a dry wit and an interest in world affairs and nature.
I'm an artist, am inventive, sparky, lateral thinking and passionate.
My family and friends are my priority, as is a good solid relationship with a man of integrity and an unassuming nature, someone who is tactile, intelligent, and has an appreciation of the arts and nature.
I dance twice a week. Speak fluent French and am dabbling in Spanish.
Practice yoga and meditation. I am spiritual, but not religious.
I love exploring the blue mountains and the south coast. My next adventure will be the Great Ocean Road...let's do it!
Enjoy Arthouse movies, music, quiet nights and long walks. I take care of myself, I'm 53kg and it feels good!!
I'm very excited about my new venture on the coast south of Sydney, designing a house and garden from scratch is very satisfying.
Give me simple pleasures, rain on a hot tin roof, skipping stones, a good novel, scintillating philosophical conversation, wind in the casuarinas, water lapping and some great music.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 59 years old 58 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
27 years - 30 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Spiritually aware, warm & intelligent, tactile, an appreciation of the arts, active, takes care of himself.

My interests

Music
love most from rock to latin jazz. some examples of classics for me are Walk on the wild side harvest moon beauty of dreams Cafe del Mar while painting, Piazzolla while dancing!
Reading
SMH, art magazines, Winton Marquez Allende Franzen Etc
Movies & TV
Docos, (usually nature) SBS, ABC, Arthouse films Almodovar, Allen, Cohn Bros, many more
Sport
Yoga also biking tennis swimming running walking dancing (Argentine tango and salsa)
Other Interests
Am building a house on the south coast architecture, interior design, gardening, writing, singing, fishing, philosophy, current affairs, cooking, Asian, African and South American culture.

Contact Vivalacuna

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me