skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

charlie2004

51, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Planets line up...

Description

I guess my friends would describe me as loyal, caring, intelligent, a bit cheeky ,good sense of humour & young at heart. After coming through my divorce a couple of years ago its time to find a good friend and partner to share my life with.
I consider myself pretty grounded and much as i enjoy being spoilt i am also just as comfortable with a simple bbq, bush walk, or picnic on the beach. For leisure i enjoy new adventures &driving to hidden away places, playing some golf (bit badly) or sailing on beautiful Sydney harbour with friends. I have enjoyed an interesting career at both corporate and local level in oz & overseas. (Happy to provide photos of myself as required)..

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Irish
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
15 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Ideally like to meet an intelligent, compassionate and unpretentious man who is comfortable & secure in his own skin, have his own interests. Have a sence of adventure, like to laugh & not shy to be romantic.

My interests

Music
Enjoy a vast range of music, 70's 80's.depending on mood from classical, jazz, pop, rap(yes need to sing with a teenager) favourites would include, Coldplay, Sia, Sam Smith, George Michael, Ella Fitzgerald, Sinatra, Diana Krall, Springstien, U2..
Reading
Mainly industry mags, news and current affairs online
Movies & TV
Watch bit too much TV! love lifestyle channel. ie grand designs, Like any good drama, period drama, satire or comedy (was a Seinfeld tragic)
Sport
Walking my dog by the beach, sailing, enjoy being on the sidelines at weekends cheering any of my childs sporting interests. Always happy to watch a good rugby game.
Other Interests
Love exploring new places & experiences.

Contact charlie2004

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me