skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Last online:
14 Feb '16


“Who wants to go out and have some fun!?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a pretty easy going, genuine person. I try to be pretty stress free and Enjoy life as it comes at me. If you're a bloke looking for a paris hilton type, I'm not your women. On the other hand if you want a girl that's not afraid to have some fun and get her hands dirty, keep reading!
When I'm not working/studying I do a bit of this that and the other... volunteer fire fighting, cycling (on & off road), scuba diving, going to the beach with my dog or just having a beer with family and friends.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Well I dont want to rule anyone out necessarily but as a guide, some one with a good sense of humour, light hearted and a bit sporty and adventurous like myself. A guy that doesnt mind getting his hands dirty, but will also put on a shirt to go out occasionally.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock mostly from the 70's 80's and now.
Really enjoying Kate Morton at the moment.
Movies & TV
Anything thats not the same cliche, particularly shoot 'em up movies!
Like watching cricket, tennis, and the footy. Used to play too but finding it hard to find time. Recently I've gotten more into cycling, road and particularly cross country mountain biking.
Other Interests
I enjoy DIY renovating...

Contact emk85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me