skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
26 Oct '16


“LOOKING FOR a friend in love”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm looking for a man who wants a relationship and isn't just looking for a lover. Im finically secure. Id love to meet a friend , in love. Im a creative type. I love children's books, I collect them and I paint myself and studied illustration and love music. Music is my no 1 passion. layers. I love music number one passion. I write songs and sing. I also paint and am have exhibitions of my work.
Im from the hunter valley, a property out of Singleton and now live at Edgecliff, though I love the beach areas more and the inner west. Hope to meet a friend of mine . I love looking at realestate for fun. love the outdoors and doing things with my partner he likes to do. would love to meet a creative like soul, but am open to all men. Attraction is so important , to keep love alive. I love food and dinners and special company. I have two rag doll white cats I love aswell. Cant wait to meet you xx Love the USA and all the creativity and Greece - the islands, love travel, do a bit, but not a huge amount

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 27 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who's a friend of mine...a soulmate and lover

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pink Justin Timberlake maroon 5 Fleetwood mac led zepplin Prince Funk & soul and rock ...jeff buckley Alicia keys Kate bush Steve nicks Joni Mitchell dolly Parton the black crowes ...rolling stones acdc Bon Scott. I love it all,there's so much! I love all dance music too... Love dancing!
I'd like to read more but never know what to choose in the book shop. I read art books and music books and fashion but I'd like to read a novel and love what's inside it.
Movies & TV
alot...white palace, the crow -wicked prayer, vali Myers movies, all styles of movies I love, love Susan Sarandon, Stephen dorff, brad renfro, Edward furlong...jemery renner...tom cruise um and many more actors and movies!
dancing & walking
Other Interests
going out to dinner and the movies, travel live music weekends away, dancing, dessert wine and cheese, puppy dogs, weekends away, the outdoors, massages,

Contact magic60

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me