skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rose2013

53, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES

Last online:
16 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Easy going and down to earth - Love to laugh"

Description

Honest, dependable, trust worth, smart, clean, very detailed, woman of her word, gives 100%to the right partner with no reservations, caring, hand holder and funny.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location UNITED STATES WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality English
Ethnicity/background Black / African Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Other
Hair colour Black Auburn, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Financial Services, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Other, Agricultural, Administration, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Legal
Job role Business Owner Executive, Other, Business Owner, Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Senior Management, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is clean, not lazy, can finish given tasks, knows how to handle woman with respect, goal oriented and good sense of humor.

My interests

Music
Gospel, pop, rock, jazz and other
Reading
Various
Movies & TV
Romantic, family, comedy
Sport
Tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to sing, love camping, spending time at home watching movies with popcorn, swimming, outdoor activities, beach, biking, walking in the neighborhood...

Contact Rose2013

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me