skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rose2013

53, Female, Divorced, UNITED STATES
Last online:
16 Nov '17

Headline

“"Easy going and down to earth - Love to laugh"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Honest, dependable, trust worth, smart, clean, very detailed, woman of her word, gives 100%to the right partner with no reservations, caring, hand holder and funny.

At a glance

Summary

Rose2013's

Details

Rose2013's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 50 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location UNITED STATES WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality English
Ethnicity/background Black / African Black / African, White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Other, Black, Brown
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown, Auburn, Other
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical HR/Employment / Training, Other, Mining, Construction, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Administration, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Government, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Professional, Executive, Other, Tradesperson, Management, Business Owner, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is clean, not lazy, can finish given tasks, knows how to handle woman with respect, goal oriented and good sense of humor.

My interests

Music
Gospel, pop, rock, jazz and other
Reading
Various
Movies & TV
Romantic, family, comedy
Sport
Tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to sing, love camping, spending time at home watching movies with popcorn, swimming, outdoor activities, beach, biking, walking in the neighborhood...

Contact Rose2013

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me