skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goldenfeather

48, Female, Single, UNITED STATES
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Warm waters, vibrant-healthy lifestyle, positive attitude and lots of laughter...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Originally from California. I've been traveling/working in different locations for the past year, while looking for my new home. I'm curious, love learning and pushing the boundaries of my comfort level to grow. I'm kind, sensitive, honest with myself and others. I blossom in nature, and wilt in noisy cities if I stay too long. I love adventure, travel and new experiences, but I do need a sense of home and belonging... Maybe in the heart of one good man. I live purposefully, and don't like wasting time. I'd rather be active outdoors than sitting in a pub or watching TV. I'm quite affectionate (when it's true) and love to cuddle. But I'd rather be alone than with the wrong company. I'm looking for something very special - where we bring out the best in each other. We don't 'sweat the small stuff,' or blame each other for our own feelings. Rather, we communicate and push each other to be bigger. I'm currently in Australia for a few months: Queensland and North NSW Note: I'm not comfortable communicating with people who lack confidence in their own photo (unfortunately, those same people probably don't bother reading my bio anyhow...ha ha).

At a glance

Summary

goldenfeather's

Details

goldenfeather's

Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location UNITED STATES WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality American
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Mature, kind, authentic, affectionate, conscientious, capable, humble, curious, sensitive, sensual, open minded, self-aware, adventurous, healthy...  and a wicked sense of humor

My interests

Music
I listen to a lot of international music.
Reading
I read to learn.
Movies & TV
I enjoy some movies/shows, true stories, history, travel, documentaries, or something enriching. I don't make a habit of mindless entertainment. I grew up without a TV and never owned one. I'd prefer to be outdoors.
Sport
I'd rather play than watch. Cycling, hiking, SUP, beach running etc...
Other Interests
Travel, yoga, meditation, dance, animals, wildlife conservation, health and fitness, sustainable living, community ...All without taking myself too seriously :)

Contact goldenfeather

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me