skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

sagal40

45, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Bello.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Honest and sincere,easy going and love to laugh.

At a glance

Summary

sagal40's

Details

sagal40's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone motivating.someone confident and comfortable with themselves. Reliable and honest,but most importantly someone with a sense of humor.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything with a good beat.The Killers,Alternative,Rock.AC/DC.
Reading
News paper,Tom Clancy.
Movies & TV
Latest releases,drama,sci fi,thrillers.Minions crack me up.
Sport
Basketball,archery,weight training,rugby league (Roosters) , Oz tag and motorsports. Love walking.
Other Interests
Camping,.photography,dinning out,Astronomy.Astrophotography.

Contact sagal40

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me