skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Aug '15

Chris2000

59, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Is there anyone out there!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am fun loving person who enjoys the many good things in life.
I love travel, good conversation over dinner with a good drop. Love drives looking at the wonderful country we live in. Love new experiences but also like quiet time.

At a glance

Summary

Chris2000's

Details

Chris2000's

Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD

(Within 50km)

Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius, Aries
Personality Social Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Auburn Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other New Age, Other
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can laugh with who can stimulate my intelligence and is comfortable in their own skin.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide range current iPod list includes Led zeppelin Pink Floyd Adele, coldplay
Reading
Current books Crime thrillers James Patterson, Fiction -Di morrissey Biographys
Movies & TV
Favouite shows are really girly ones but also like documentaries Love the movies Drama, action and some si fi
Sport
Cricket
Other Interests
Walking, swimming, seeing the bush,dinning out Travelling

Contact Chris2000

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me