skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


73, Female, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
14 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

but wait..there's more.....

About me - description

I enjoy travel, adventure, reading, music from classic to country & western, a bit of cooking, i can whip up a mean vegimite sandwich. Good communication, laughter, and breakfast with real coffee. No wine by the fire and don't walk on the beach at's too crowded.

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Perfection.....well..... almost

My interests

Everyone is eclectic so I might go that way too.
iPad. Rubbish , Grisham, Enid Blyton, the Aldi catalogue but only for excitement....
Movies & TV
David Lean films, ET, Eggheads, Grand Designs, the news.
Mountain climbing, fencing, long distance running, skate boarding, and Im a natural for elbow bending and pulling legs.
Other Interests