skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Faith & love


I am simple and easy going with positive attitude who love to smile & outdoor activities...
Still believe in true love ...if you are like mind or we got similar values, then I would like to hear from you. I have live in different countries & I like the Melbourne most...; ) I will tell you more when you are interest to know more...; )

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Job role Professional Management, Other, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson, Senior Management
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who got positive attitude & passionate about life disregard of the circumstance he is in at the time (as life is full of up& down). In short, someone who live his hislife with Love & passion.

My interests

All kind of good music depend on the situation & emotion at the time. but particular favor with country, classical & old love songs
Anything interesting, particular with Personal development books, History & Chinese WuSha fiction, Detective one.
Movies & TV
The Action, comedy, & funny vedio particular with ( the real one)-catching the interesting & touching moment in our life. So I love taking photos too. But do not like anything horriable.
Any outdoor actitives, partilcular with hiking, camping
Other Interests
Anything interesting & adventurious ; ), learning new things & new experiences....; ), or Travelling...

Contact Freedom123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me