skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Peace and positive nature


Life is about helping,happiness , peace and connection with people.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Professional, Senior Management, Technical, Business Owner, Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

You are someone who is financially, emotionally , physically and mentally fit & independent.

My interests

Soothing and relaxing music
Latest development and events
Movies & TV
King Kong, The Mentalist, Law and Order,60 minutes, News and Events
Swimming and gym
Other Interests
Reading, Spiritual knowledge