skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cynfairlight555

62, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love meeting people and hearing about their story. I am an outgoing person with a good sense of humour. I love the beach and being outside when I get the chance. I like to be active and love helping others when I can.
I have been on my own now for nearly 2 years and would love to find that special honest, trustworthy, affectionate guy to appreciate me and I would do the same.
There is still so much more to experience in life, but it would be much more enjoyable to be doing it with your soul mate. My family are very important to me and we love big family trips.
My photo was taken a few months ago so it is recent.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 53 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

That one guy that knows how to treat a lady and has a listening ear, a shoulder to lean on when needed and doesn't get embarrassed to show affection. Someone to have a laugh with and enjoy travelling together or just spending time at home alone and with loved ones. 

My interests

Music
I love most types of music especially classical, pop and even Bob Marley. I love all Queen, Beatles, Dire Straits and most of the 70, 80s oldies. Love gospel music too, but a lot of the songs today is a bit passed me.
Reading
I love to curl up in front of a fire and grab a good book but lately I have not had the time. Maybe that will be in my future.
Movies & TV
Would like to see a few more movies than I have done of late, the only time I get to see any is usually in an aeroplane, a bit sad really. I loved a few oldies like shawshank redemption.
Sport
I enjoy the beach and love walking my dog there. I used to do a lot of 4wd but there are limited places to go now.i I play badminton around twice a week but would prefer to play sport than watch it.
Other Interests
I am always on the go and love playing badminton and walking on the beach especially with my dog. I have still lots of places I would like to see even though I have done a far bit already. Love music and reading when I get the time.

Contact cynfairlight555

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me