skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
13 Nov '15


“Looking for someone to laugh with who's fun loving, caring and reliable.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a fun loving caring girl who loves to laugh. Honesty and loyalty is a big thing for me. I like to go out for dinner, drinks, movies but also enjoy a quite night in on the couch. I'm open to experience new things through travel and hoping to find someone to share this with.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a soft, gentle caring guy who will make me laugh, who is loyal and hard working and will be there for me. Who is happy, open to travel and is ready to find that special someone to settle down.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I don't read as often as one should. I tend to like being on the go more.
Movies & TV
Mostly comedy and a bit of drama, example of shows I tend to watch at the moment: Big Bang, How I met your mother, Revenge, The Block, The Voice, Bones, NCIS, Two and Half Men.
I'm not a sporty person, I like to watch and play tennis . AFL and maybe a little NRL is ok to watch and the F1.

Contact Ladybug20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me