skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:


“Let's catch up and take it from there........”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Down to earth, reliable, reasonably fit and independent......

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Red, Black, Auburn, Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Large-ish, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a GSOH, positive with initial attraction & chemistry a must......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Massive music collection everything from Who, Beatles,Early Pink Floyd, Neil Young & Crazy Horse, Miles Davis, Bob Dylan, Bowie,Stones,Kinks,Grateful Dead,Hendrix, Deep Purple, Spirit Badfinger,CSN&Y,The Band,The Smiths, Police, The Jam, REM, XTC, Elvis Costello,Sunnyboys,The Church and alot more...
Read anything on the net, especially the SMH, etc.....
Movies & TV
News & current affairs, documentaries,Classics in the movie dept - wide variety..... everything from the iconic Stanley Kubrick & David Lynch films to the hilarious Monty Python movies ( Life of Brian, Holy Grail, etc)
Walk regularly to keep fit. Swimming. Will try anything once.
Other Interests
Markets, Long Drives, Bass Guitarist (musician), having great coffee, you...........

Contact BigStar

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me