skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Becca83

35, Female, Single, Redlands City, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Pick me!

Description

I am a little on the quiet side until I get to know someone. I'm always trying to be the best possible version of myself and I believe in making the most of my life by filling it with moments and experiences - but it would be more fun with a partner! I would describe myself as loyal, caring and generous.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Redlands City, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone with passion and direction in their life who is looking for something long-term. Honesty is a must along with morals and family values. Someone who likes to be active and is always up for an adventure. Bonus points for being affectionate and romantic as well ¿¿

My interests

Music
I like a bit of variety - everything from acoustic to Eminem. My 2 favourite concerts from last year were Amy Shark and Everclear.
Reading
I don't read regularly, but rather when I find a biography that interests me.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies - drama, action, comedy, horror... I will watch pretty much anything. The TV series I follow are GOT, Vikings, The Walking Dead and Orange is the New Black.
Sport
I love watching sports and attending live games - league, union, tennis, cricket, V8's, soccer and basketball.
Other Interests
I enjoy travel (I just returned from Africa over xmas), bushwalks, gym/F45, trying new restaurants, day trips, cooking and musicals.