skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bris19

39, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Newbie to Brisbane

Description

Hi,

I¿ve just moved back to Brisbane after living in Sydney for more than 7 years and a sizeable stint in London before that. While I¿m still finding my feet and adjusting to the pace, I've loved coming back to the work/life balance, genuine chilled out people, sport and the outdoors.

I aim to find the funny side of most situations and enjoy trying new things/going to new places and chatting to people. Playing regular sport and running keeps me out of trouble most of the time and I have been lucky enough to have travelled to a lot of amazing places. I enjoy a night out and good food/wine with a group of friends, as well as the odd night in with a movie.

I'm a pretty postive, optimistic person so if any of this sounds appealing, drop me a line...

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to meet a guy who wants a relationship who is also positive, honest, and is good with a bit of banter. I like guys that are energetic, up to try new things and make the most out of each day.

My interests

Music
Outside of heavy metal, I like all music...
Reading
Just finished two more Liane Moriarty books- perfect holiday reads.
Movies & TV
I love movies (and have seen an embarrassing amount) and have recently discovered the joys of Netflix.:)
Sport
I play netball and touch rugby and love to swim in the summer/ ski/board in the winter. I like to watch any sport live, particularly rugby union.
Other Interests
Festivals, Travel, new adventures...