skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DrKokoT

38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my long lost partner in crime/life

Description

I have established myself with a successful career, nice home & all that comes with it, but am yet to find 'the one'. I have no interest in games or casual encounters, which is difficult in this online era.

I value a healthy mind & body, & go to the gym/yoga/Pilates daily.

I've recently given in and bought a cat (who has a growing collection of outfits) - so please rescue me before it's too late!!

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Hair colour - Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree

What I'm looking for

Loyal; Honest; Reliable; Caring; Well educated; Tall (girl in heels!); Established. Preferably has no children. Able to afford stamps on this app!

My interests

Movies & TV
Suits; GOT; Fast & Furious; OITNB
Sport
Yoga; Pilates; Iceskating; Weights/Gym. Does shopping count as a sport??
Other Interests
Cars; Interior decorating; Cacti; Anything pink or sparkly :)