skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jole85

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hey you...Yes you... Checkout my profile!

Description

I like to live a very active life, anything outdoors especially during summer. I'm a very keen tennis and soccer player which keeps me fit. Every chance I get I like to joke around and make people laugh. I've been described as humble, loyal, honest, funny, caring and kind. I like to surround myself with positive people as we all mirror our friends. I'm a gentleman, chivalry is what I do, and I'll definitely ask your dad for permission to take you out ;) If you're interested say hi

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life, is spontaneous, caring and enjoys a challenge.

My interests

Music
Anything on Triple J or M
Movies & TV
Rocky series, Shawshank redemption, The pursuit of happiness and anything on Netflix
Sport
Tennis, Football and AFL
Other Interests
love discovering new cafes in and around Melbourne.