skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TommyAus82

35, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
13 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Ready for the next phase of the journey

Description

I'm an electrician and have a stable job and good work ethic. I'm currently FIFO which isn't ideal but the money is great and it's a means to an end. I'm extremely driven to reach my goals and for the time being, FIFO is the most logical path to get me there. I guess that's the deal breaker so was a good place to start, now about me...

I'm a single dad of two and my kids are everything to me. They will always come first and I'm dedicated fully, to providing the best possible upbringing for them.

I'm generous and kind, and always find the best in people. I am very family orientated and have a large group of close friends. I'm an outspoken person (within reason of course) so should a situation warrant my opinion, I'll speak it.
I don't like people who look down on others so I'm protective of those close to me. I'll always stand my ground should I feel I'm in the right but am the first person to concede if I am wrong. Pride need not get in the way of learning life lessons, otherwise we never grow!

Love the beach and summer, bbqs, footy, cricket, camping, fishing and pretty much all things within the Aussie lifestyle. Enjoy a night out once in a while and if you get me on a good night I'll even have a boogie ;)

If you're still interested please feel free to contact me to learn more.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 11 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Mining
  • Tradesperson
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 72 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Attached/Other, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic

What I'm looking for

Lookin for a fun, happy and easy going girl. Someone who respects themselves and me for who I am. Family and friends are very important to me so any potential partner would have the same values. I don't like people who hoist themselves onto a pedestal and think they're better than others.