skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sportynerd777

28, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fitness fanatic with a dash of nerd

Description

I love my sports, in particular AFL and cricket. I used to play footy, but injuries led me to umpiring which I love and hope to progress as far as I can. Health and fitness is very important to me so I enjoy running and lifting weights. I *try* to eat healthy and rarely drink alcohol.

But I am not just your typical jock, I have a nerdy/intellectual side. I enjoy things like video games, board games, puzzles and science. During the week I manage a warehouse for a Records Management company. I love animals and though I like dogs I adore cats

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Management
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

I would love to find a kind, intelligent girl who has an interest in sports and/or health and fitness.

My interests

Music
Metal, Punk Rock, Alternative Rock, EDM occasionally rap/hip-hop
Reading
Harry Potter, The Da Vinci code
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, X Files, Stranger Things, Rick & Morty. Thriller, Horror and Comedy movies.
Sport
AFL, Cricket, Tennis, Golf
Other Interests
Science, Cats