skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Amazingbrightwoman

36, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a genuine love relationships as well as the beginning of wonderful friendships.

Description

Here to meet people in real life, face to face. Not interested in endless chats.

Well, I am looking for someone fun, honest and trustworthy who likes traveling and going on adventures. I worked and lived in a few countries including cruise ships.

I am an easy going and independent woman who likes the nature, traveling, hiking, social events, foreign languages, baking, food, ...

Additionally, I am a very sociable person who enjoys simple things to do both indoors or outdoors. I don't really watch TV though,

You should know that I am French and that I love good food. I always do what it takes to make my dreams come true.

There are too many things that I could share, but let's do it face to face.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children