skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CaffeinatedBookworm

31, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
06 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Phenomenal cosmic power, itty bitty living space.

Description

Reader, wanderer, couch philosopher, occasional cider-drinker, movie watcher, friend, and sister. I'm articulate, always ready with a quip or ready with a shoulder. Comes with own book(s) and cup of coffee.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Technical
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
Terrible. As in, a capella to Matchbox Twenty to Hamilton. I tried to warn you!
Reading
Oh, I dare you to ask me about my reading habits.
Movies & TV
I'm currently re-watching The West Wing as an optimistic alternative to the entire political world. I love Black Books, Last Week Tonight, a tonne of Stand Up, and am still addicted to Survivor.
Sport
Does Pokemon Go count? Ah, no one's still doing that? Me either. I like walking places I haven't seen, preferably without several hundred other people about.
Other Interests
I love live comedy, and have been making the most of Melbourne for that and for stage shows, gigs and exploring all sorts of bars, from cocktail to escape room to dive and everything in between. What's your favourite local?