skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Coolbeans4

32, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
22 Jun '17

Headline

“normal is overrated. let's be awesome.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Cool, a blurb box! So ... about me eh?

First off, I'm a Canadian living in Perth almost 3 years, and it's now my forever home. Love the ocean!

Real deal - I'm a passionate person with a big heart and a quirky sense of humour. I enjoy finding the awesome in the random. I strive to live the ordinary life in a non-ordinary way. I listen to country music when I cook, and I never follow recipes because I hate being told what to do. I like figuring out what makes people 'tick' - because at the end of the day, each action comes from either love or fear.

Disclaimer: I will probably (unintentionally) push your buttons.

I'm a free-spirited soul (and a spiritual one) with a real zest for life. I'm passionate about making this world a better place and helping people; a quality I admire in others as well. I believe that a smile can brighten someone's day and maybe even save a life.

Bottom line: Compassion. Is. Key.

I dig on art, adventure, nature, healthy food, keeping fit and active, anything outside in the sunshine, & new experiences.

Looking for the magic, the chemistry that makes all the difference!

At a glance

Summary

Coolbeans4's

Details

Coolbeans4's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 29 - 40 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Canadian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man with a great sense of humour. Someone who is compassionate, kind, passionate about life and what he does, and genuine in heart & soul. I like a man who is masculine but modest, and who makes my heart skip a little beat. Authenticity and intelligence are attractive! *Please note age range!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love live music, indie, acoustic, something different with a good vibe! pretty eclectic taste :)
Reading
currently I'm nose-deep in textbooks for my Masters program, but I like books that open the mind and invite curiosity!
Movies & TV
hmm ... depends on the mood, prefer a good movie over television! although, I have a weakness for a good cooking show that inspires me to chef it up.
Sport
anything to keep me active ... I don't mind watching sport as long as it's in good company with a nice beer :)
Other Interests
fitness, art, cooking, nutrition, adventure, local events, beach, nature!

Contact Coolbeans4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me