skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CountryGeek1987

30, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
26 Jul '17

Headline

“Just a country boy looking for love in the little city of Adelaide!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I know this is cliched to say this but I am never good at talking about myself so please forgive me in advance.

I would best be described by my friends as a deeply passionate and positive person when it comes to things that excite me and my general outlook to life. The way I see it is that we only really have one chance at this so why sit around and be miserable and focus on the small things which we don't like or want to change. Why not focus on doing the things that excite us, the things that challenge us and when life throws a little curve ball at you, take it in your stride and smash the crap out of it!

I am extremely passionate it when it comes to photography. There is nothing I love more than getting out and exploring the world around me with my camera in hand. Ideally would be looking for someone who wants to get out and explore with me! Maybe take a few trips overseas.

As the name kinda gives away I am a country boy at heart (QLD) and abit of a geek/nerd.

At a glance

Summary

CountryGeek1987's

Details

CountryGeek1987's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 18 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is fine if I have children, Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally I am looking for someone who is passionate about something within their life, this can be anything. I want to meet someone who will continually push me to be better, in return I will do the same. YOU are here to FEEL this life, to LIVE this life, not watch it from the sidelines!

My interests

Music
I listen to a wide range of music. This ideally depends on my mood at any given point in time.
Reading
Like music, I will read just about anything.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a great deal of TV but when I do I am happy to watch just about anything.
Sport
Football (Soccer, Liverpool), NRL but will happily sit and watch most sports
Other Interests
Photography, exploring the great outdoors, cycling, volunteering and a heap more.

Contact CountryGeek1987

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me